This is your last minute reminder of today's Ziigmund bounty tournaments on PowerPoker; don't forget to start up PowerPoker at 7pm CET / 1pm ET to play the man himself and collect his scalp!

Catch Me If You Can (7 pm CET / 1 pm ET)

Open to all players who have collected at least as many FPP points in August as they did in July. If you are qualified for the tournament, you have been automatically registered, so check your status. Prizes are excellent:

- $500 bounty n Ziigmund, who plays under his tournament alias "BountyZiiggy"
- Places 1 through 10 share a $2,000 prize pool
- Winner gets to play a $1,000 Live Heads Up with Ziigmund in Helsinki, Finland, the package is worth $1,800 including flights and accommodation

You can find the tournament in the PowerPoker lobby under Tournaments/Private.

VIP Freeroll ( 7pm CET / 1pm ET)

Open to all players who have raked at least $1,000 in August.

- $200 bounty on Ilari (alias "BountyZiiggy")
- prize pool $1,000

Choose Tournaments / Private.

Ziigmund PLO Tour

Join Ilari today at 10pm CET / 4pm ET for a special PLO event! Buy-in $5,50 with rebuys and add-on. No special prizes, just a chance to have some fun!

Choose Tournaments / Scheduled.