Sunday is going to be another treat for PLO players on PowerPoker - it's time for another Sick Ziigmund Sunday, when Ilari "Ziigmund" Sahamies returns to the small stakes tables on PowerPoker to give everyone a chance to challenge a bona fide poker superstar in his own game!


Ilari "Ziigmund" Sahamies will be claiming his seats at the exclusive tables on PowerPoker on Sunday 12th December from 2 pm ET / 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET onwards at the following stakes:

* $0.25/$0.50 PLO
* $0.50/$1 PLO
* $1/$2 PLO

You can find the "Sick Ziigmund Sundays" tables highlighted in blue under the Ring Game > Omaha tab in the PowerPoker client. Good luck!

To play, you first need to SIGN UP FOR POWERPOKER!